Home Contact

Contact

1780, 10020 – 101a Ave NW
Edmonton, AB  T5J 3G2

Phone: 780-638-1777 • Fax: 587-520-5701


PUBLISHER

Business in Edmonton Inc.

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Brent Trimming, ext. 1778
brent@businessinedmonton.com

EDITOR
Nerissa McNaughton

COPY EDITOR
Nikki Gouthro

ART DIRECTOR
Jessi Evetts, ext. 2236
jessi@businessinedmonton.com

ADMINISTRATION
Nancy Bielecki, ext. 2230
info@businessinedmonton.com

Hayley Bulmer, ext. 2221
info@businessinedmonton.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Chris Miller, ext. 2206
chris@businessinedmonton.com

Bobbi Joan O’Neil, ext. 2223
bobbi@businessinedmonton.com

Evelyn Dehner, ext. 2300
evelyn@businessinedmonton.com

DIRECTORS OF CUSTOM PUBLISHING
Mark McDonald, ext. 1914
mark@businessinedmonton.com

Gary Caouette, ext. 1913
gary@businessinedmonton.com