Home Contact

Contact

1780, 10020 – 101 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB  T5J 3G2

Phone: 780-638-1777 • Fax: 587-520-5701


PUBLISHER

Business in Edmonton Inc.

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Brent Trimming, ext. 200
brent@businessinedmonton.com

EDITOR
Nerissa McNaughton

COPY EDITOR
Nikki Gouthro

ART DIRECTOR
Jessi Evetts, ext. 236
jessi@businessinedmonton.com

ADMINISTRATION
Nancy Bielecki, ext. 230
info@businessinedmonton.com

Denise Templeton, ext. 222
denise@otcommunications.com

ADVERTISING SALES
Ryschell Dragunov, ext. 202
ryschell@businessinedmonton.com

Evelyn Dehner, ext. 300
evelyn@businessinedmonton.com

Monika Blachut, ext. 210
monika@businessinedmonton.com

DIRECTORS OF CUSTOM PUBLISHING
Mark McDonald, ext. 203
mark@businessinedmonton.com

Anne Stropel, ext. 201
anne@businessinedmonton.com